Front row: Left to Right:

Mark McNees, C.J. Heithoff, Cathy Baragary, Ted Robinson, J.C. Vanginkel, Mark Smith, Tammy Wickman, Billie Hoover, Deb Schuler

Missing from the picture:

Linda Robinson, Cathy Hansen and Denise Masker

SASF Board Members:

C.J. Heithoff (’70) SASF President, Attorney

Ted Robinson (’82) SASF Vice President, 1st Whitney Bank

Deb Schuler (’81) SASF Secretary, Smith Land Service

Mark Smith (’80) SASF Treasurer, Principal Financial Group

Billie Hoover (’84) RMH Systems

J.C. VanGinkel (’72) Attorney

Cathy Hansen (’75) Retired Elementary Teacher

Tammy Wickman [(’82) Owner of Wickman Chemical

Denise Masker (’79) Atlantic Public Schools

Mark McNees (’83) Former Fire Chief, Current U.S. Postal Service Supervisor

Cathy Baragary (’73) SASF Executive Director, Retired

Linda Robinson (’78) SASF Executive Director, 1st Whitney Bank